Competition Module // Portfolio & Presentation I

For our introduction to the design competition module of the course we had a great talk from Cecile and a little start to our first part of the module, portfolio and presentation where we put out our portfolios or some works that we might put into our portfolio and using post it notes went around and made comments on them.

IMG_6902-min

I will admit I hadn’t thought about portfolio much when getting my work together for the session so I didn’t have much work there but either way I got some nice comments on the work that I did bring.

We later got an email about our three choices for the module: Competition, exhibition or work placement. I’m thinking I’ll probably choose work placement if I can find somewhere before the proposal due date otherwise I might do competition!

 

Leave a Reply

