Autumn Walks //

Autumn is my favourite time of the year, there is a yellow, orange, red and green hue over nature and there’s nothing I love more than to rug up in layers and layers of winter clothes and pulling my boots on and going for a walk among the falling leaves.

As a personal thing I try and do over 10,000 steps a day in order to do regular exercise. Sometimes I do it easily on a busy day while and running around but I also go out for walks at parks and out with my family on the weekends to get up the steps and enjoy autumn. So, the last few weeks I’ve been to Winkworth in Surrey and parks near me like Gunnersbry Park near Acton and I’ve been taking photos around the place especially when it’s been really foggy. The scenery has been absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

