Design Comp // Working on the film pitch

For my video I decided to make illustrated typographical pieces of paper very much in my style, illustrating what the book is and about. I kept it simple and perhaps I could have done something a bit better quality. But I think I did not too bad with the time but I tried to be as efficient with using as little materials as I could and be quite crafty with it. But I do think if I had perhaps a little more time I could have made a bit more of a convincing video.

Leave a Reply

