Inspiration // Gemma Correll

I have seen her cards and T-shirts all the time and I have no idea why I have never looked her up but Jay brought to my attention to her and of course looked her up while fresh in my mind! Her work is really useful to my FMP and my editions briefs and could be really useful in how I might present my final work and ways of working out ideas. I even just love the layout and style of her website, everything is about her work and the way she works and her illustration style.

 

Leave a Reply

