FMP // A New Idea

So after going to the Foundling Museum, I was so inspired to take a different angle and make a different kind of book then a children’s book.  I want to make a concertina book with quotes about adoption in it and do some illustrations along side it. I think it could make a really nice book that isn’t necessarily for anyone too specific. It could be for adopted teens and older or it could be for people who aren’t adopted to maybe understand adoption a but more. It’s not something I imagine being part of a campaign but I could see it being sold in book stores. I chose a concertina book because I want the book to flow all as one piece as well as be able to be read page by page.

 

(DISCALIMER: Header image not mine. It can be found here.)

Leave a Reply

